Directory

First Last Name Title E-mail
Wally Burton Director burton.w@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Byron Canfield Secretary PR-secretary@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Elisabeth Embry Director embry.e@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Lori Hardin Treasurer hardin.l@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Bob Harley President harley.r@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Sandy Harley Exec. Director sandy@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Kathy Harris Director donor-relations@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Judy Mitchell Vice President VP-program-services@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Mal Moran Director moran.m@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Jerry Rugh OMG Chair chair-OMG@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Harry Yanagimachi Director h.yanagimachi@oceanshorsfoodbank.org