Directory

 

LAST FIRST TITLE EMAIL
Burton Wally Director burton.w@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Canfield Byron IT-Chair it-chair@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Embry Elisabeth President embry.e@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Fisher Jackie Director fisher.j@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Hardin Lori Treasurer hardin.L@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Harley Sandy Exec. Director sandy@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Mitchell Judy Vice President vp-program-services@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Moran Mal Director moran.m@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Rugh Jerry OMG Chair chair-omg@oceanshoresfoodbank.org
Rust Linda Director rust.L@oceanshoresfoodbank.org